Cyberpunk 2077 – Night City Wire Episode 5 Airing This November 19th

STADIA News PS4 News Game News PC / Steam / Epic Store News XBox One News PS5 News (XS) XBox Series News

The fifth episode of the Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire is set to broadcast this November 19th.

Some may say that choosing this date is like rubbing salt into the wound, as Thursday November 19th was said to be the official release date of the Cyberpunk 2077 game, until it recently got delayed that is.

Anyway episode 5 of the Night City Wire broadcast is said to focus on the Johnny Silverhand character (who of course is being portrayed by actor Keanu Reeves), it is also said to feature more on the music and apparently it is going to be a ‘big one’ too

You can catch the next broadcast this Thursday November 19th at 6pm CET, 12pm EST, 5pm GMT on the usual Twitch channel

Cyberpunk 2077 is set to release this December 10th on PC, Playstation 4, Playstation 5, Stadia, XBox One and XBox Series X/S

SOURCE: Twitter


SEE ALSO:

Cyberpunk 2077 – General News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *