Gamescom 2021 – The Microsoft XBox Stream Is Set To Take Place August 24

Game News XBox One News (XS) XBox Series News

Mark it in your calendars, the team over at Microsoft are planning to stream their Gamescom 2021 event this August 24th

Due to the still on-going COVID-19 pandemic, the Gamescom 2021 event will be going all digital once again this year. The event itself will take place this August 25th and will end on August 29th, however the Microsoft XBox event will be going live this August 24th at 10:00am PT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST

The team over at Microsoft have said that their event will cover updates from various previously announced XBox Game Studios titles, as well as news regarding the third-party partners. Fans can also get a look at many of the new and exiting titles that have yet to release, some of which are expected to become available this holiday.

Following that, on August 26th and spread through the following few days after, the team over at Bethesda will host their event. Though it is unclear as to what games they plan on showing, one can hope that we may get even a slight glimpse of their next entry into the world of Elder Scrolls, who knows? It has been a while since any news regarding the title has surfaced. However, their upcoming title DEATHLOOP managed to go gold a few days ago, just in time for its September 14th release which is good news.

Anyway you can watch the Bethesda Gamescom 2021 event starting this August 26th over on Twitch

As for the Microsoft XBox event, you can catch that one on August 24th over on multiple different platforms including; YouTubeTwitchFacebook Gaming, and Twitter

SOURCE: XBox

Leave a Reply