(HZD) Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition – Is Free To Download To Your Playstation Library. Limited Time Only

PS4 News Game News

The award winning Action RPG title is available now to download to your Playstation Library for FREE, yes that is correct FREE!

The other good thing about this is that you don’t even need to be a Playstation Plus or Playstation Now member, as long as you have a Playstation account you will be able to take advantage of this latest offer!

This latest freebie is available as part of the Playstation ‘Play at Home’ initiative. You can download Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition at the following time;

OFFER STARTS:

April 19 8:00pm PT / April 20 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST

OFFER ENDS:

May 14 8:00pm Pacific Time / May 15 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST

Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition features the adventures of Aloy as she explores a future Earth that is ruled by machines

INCLUDES:
• Horizon Zero Dawn.
• The Frozen Wilds expansion.
• Carja Storm Ranger Outfit and Carja Mighty Bow.
• Carja Trader Pack.
• Banuk Trailblazer Outfit and Banuk Culling Bow.
• Banuk Traveller Pack.
• Nora Keeper Pack.
• Digital art book.
• PS4™ theme.

SOURCE: PS Blog, PS Store


SEE ALSO:

Horizon Zero Dawn : Complete Edition – General News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.