Monster Hunter Rise & Monster Hunter Stories 2 : Digital Event Taking Place April 27th

Game News PC / Steam / Epic Store News Switch News

The team over at Capcom have announced a new upcoming digital event that will take place this April 27th, which you can watch on both YouTube and Twitch

The event is said to be focusing on both Monster Hunter Rise and it’s new upcoming first free title update which is said to feature both Chameleos and Apex Rathalos, with more to be confirmed.

There will also be new information regarding Monster Hunter Stories 2 which is set to release this July 9th on the PC and Nintendo Switch. The game’s plot focuses on the disappearance of Rathalos

The upcoming digital event will take place at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET / 23:00 JST

SOURCE: Twitter


SEE ALSO:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *