NEO: The World Ends With You – The Playable Demo Will Be Available June 25

PS4 News Game News Switch News

The new playable demo for the upcoming Action RPG title is said to be available this June 25th! That is actually tomorrow hazarr!

The demo will be available on both the Nintendo Switch and Playstation 4. The demo is said to feature the first few days of the Reapers Game, and will introduce players to the main protagonist Rindo.

The team over at Square Enix have also confirmed that the progress from the demo will carry over to the main game, as long as they share the same system.

Alongside all of that a new NEO: The World Ends With You trailer has been revealed. This latest trailer features an amazing soundtrack, although I’m not entirely sure it is in-game. As well as various combat situations and beasties that you will have to tangle with.

The demo will be available from 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST


‘Meet Rindo and Fret, as they fight to change their fate. Collect and develop your powerful psychic pins and be one of the first to experience the frenetic combat against the mysterious Noise. Your progress in the demo will transfer to the full game for those who purchase NEO: The World Ends with You on the same platform.’

SOURCE: Square Enix


NEO: The World Ends With You is set to release this July 27th on the Nintendo Switch and Playstation 4

You can watch the latest trailer below..

Leave a Reply