Outriders – Episode 4 Of The Live Stream Set To Air, November 5th

PS4 News Game News PC / Steam / Epic Store News XBox One News PS5 News (XS) XBox Series News

Episode 4 of the Outriders Live Stream is set to air this November 5th, slap bang on Bonfire night. Well, for those who celebrate that kind of thing anyway.

The Outriders Live Stream is an on-going broadcast by the developers at People Can Fly as they talk about their latest upcoming game, Outriders.

The latest Live Stream is said to be going more in-depth regarding the game’s post-campaign content and gameplay.

You can catch the stream on November 5 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. BST over on YouTube and Twitch.

Outriders is expected to release on February 2nd, 2021 for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC

  • GAME: Outriders
  • DEVELOPER: People Can Fly
    PUBLISHER: Square Enix
    RELEASE DATE: February 2nd, 2021
  • PLATFORM: PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC
    GENRE: Third-Person Shooter, RPG
    SOURCE: YouTube and Twitch, Outriders
    ——————————————————————————
  • SEE ALSO:
  • Outriders – General News

Leave a Reply