Pathfinder: Wrath Of The Righteous – The CRPG Title Is Now Available For Preload On PC & Steam. New Launch Trailer Arrives

Game News PC / Steam / Epic Store News

Not long to wait now until fans can finally get their hands on the full version of Pathfinder: Wrath Of The Righteous for PC and Steam.

Pathfinder: Wrath Of The Righteous was originally announced back in February 2020 through a Kickstarter campaign, in which it managed to rake in over $2,054,339 of its $300,000 goal

It is the sequel to the 2018 title, Pathfinder: Kingmaker. However, it does not continue on the story. Instead it merely serves as the second game in the series, with brand new characters, character classes and progression system.

Earlier in the year the game entered its early access phase, which required you to pre-order the game in order to gain access to it. The game will now be getting a retail release this September 2nd

For those of you on console, unfortunately those versions got delayed. The team were hoping to release both the PC and console version simultaneously but, long story short, it didn’t quite go to plan. However, the console version will be getting both a digital and physical version next year, 2022.

For those of you on PC and Steam and are eagerly awaiting for September 2nd, you can preload the game now and you will get access to the game at 19:00 MSK / 18:00 CEST / 12 P.M. EDT / 9 A.M. PDT

For now enjoy the new launch trailer below..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *