Playstation Showcase 2021 – New 40 Minute Broadcast Set To Air September 9

PS4 News Game News PS5 News

A new 40 minute Playstation broadcast is set to air this September 9th, which for those unaware is next Thursday. The broadcast is set to begin at 1:00pm PT / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST

The team over at Playstation have said that this particular broadcast will feature updates from Playstation Studios, for games that are releasing this year and in the future.

As for what games may feature during this event is anyone’s guess, though there is a good chance that we may get to see titles such as Horizon Forbidden West, since it has been heavily pushed as of late and a new collector’s edition has just been announced. We may also get a look at more information regarding the next God of War title which was expected to release this year before then being delayed.

However, what we do know is that there will be no information regarding the next generation Playstation VR at this event.

You can watch this event on both YouTube and Twitch

SOURCE: PS Blog

Leave a Reply