Saints Row – New Teaser Website Opens. All Signs Point To ‘Rebooting’.

Game News

A new teaser website has been opened for the action adventure series, Saints Row, though all that currently leads to is a wall with graffiti on and the words ‘Rebooting’

Perhaps the word ‘Rebooting’ is a hint as to what the team over at Volition are up to, a remake maybe? or it could simply mean that the site is practically loading and waiting for the correct time to post up new content? Maybe even both, Who knows? However, what we do know is that the Gamescom 2021 event is right around the corner and the presenter of the show, Geoff Keighley, has posted a message regarding this teaser…

”5 days until
@gamescom
#OpeningNightLive on Wednesday.

We are “Bossing” it with our announcements this year

See you live, Wednesday at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm BST / 8 pm CEST at http://openingnightlive.com

Though that too is quite vague especially when it comes to Saints Row, however we do see the same graffiti wall as seen from the currently teased website. So with this, one would suggest that we will get more information regarding this Saints Row ‘Rebooting’ come Gamescom.

According to reports the team over at Volition have been working on a new Saints Row game since 2019.

SOURCE: Twitter, SaintsRow

Leave a Reply