State Of Play – Is Back This Thursday, Yes Tomorrow. New PS4 & PS5 Game Updates!

PS4 News Game News PS5 News

State Of Play is returning this Thursday, February 25th. Yes that is indeed tomorrow (well at the time of writing this anyway)

The event is said to be bringing new and exciting game updates for both the Playstation 4 and Playstation 5

Sony have also mentioned that fans should not expect any news on Playstation hardware or business-focused updates. Instead only to expect news on new and upcoming indie and third-party titles.

You can watch the event this Thursday, February 25 at 2:00pm Pacific Time / 5:00pm Eastern Time / 10:00pm GMT, on both Twitch and YouTube.

SOURCE: PS Blog


SEE ALSO:

Leave a Reply