Syberia: The World Before – Experience Different Time Periods In Kate Walker’s Latest Adventure. Coming To PC December 10

Game News PC / Steam / Epic Store News

Syberia: The World Before is the latest entry into the graphic adventure series. In it players will be able to explore different time periods including 1937, during the time of the second world war, and 2004 where our young heroine Kate Walker finds herself trapped in a salt mine.

The Syberia saga was originally created by author and comic book artist Benoît Sokal, it is a story of the main protagonist Kate Walker going around exploring and solving puzzles.

  • Set of on an adventure across continents and through time. Play as both Kate Walker and Dana Roze as you get to the bottom of mysteries that have remained buried for too long.
  • Explore the fantastic and poetic world of Benoît Sokal, with its breathtaking sceneries and iconic characters.
  • Unveil a mysterious plot sprinkled with puzzles in the traditional Syberia’s fashion!
  • Discover two captivating stories with incredibly high stakes written by Benoît Sokal and Lucas Lagravete.
  • Allow yourself to be transported by the symphonic soundtrack composed by Inon Zur (Syberia 3, Fallout, Dragon Age, Prince of Persia).

SOURCE: Microids

There will also be a Syberia: The World Before Digital Deluxe edition and pre-order bonuses…


  • EDITION: Digital Deluxe Edition
  • PRICE: £43.18
  • The Digital Video Game
  • The Game Original Score composed by Inon Zur
  • An excerpt of the Original Script
  • A Digital Artbook
  • Numerous Wallpapers, Avatars and Original Storyboards drawn by Benoît Sokal

If you pre-order now you will also receive a Digital Artbook


Syberia: The World Before is scheduled to release December 10th for the PC. There are plans to release the game on console at some point in 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *