LEGO Star Wars : The Skywalker Saga – I’ve Never Seen A Real One! (Ride Creatures) Guide

Game Guides

I’ve Never Seen A Real One is one of the many trophy achievements that players can unlock. It can be unlocked whilst travelling through many different planets.

In order to unlock this trophy achievement, you will have to ride all creatures throughout the Galaxy.

This trophy achievement requires you to ride all of the different creatures that are found throughout the Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga galaxy. So as expected you will have to travel through quite a vast range of different planets.

Thankfully a lot of this can be done during Free Mode play, so if you happen to miss out on one of the creatures you can always return back later.

Some of these creatures can be found just idly standing by or even being ridden by another character of some kind.

When riding these creatures you simply need to mount them and run around for a bit, you don’t need to go far or do anything special.

A list of the various missions and planets where you can find these creatures that you must ride can be found below..

There is a total of 11 creatures that all need to be found and ridden altogether


Outmanned But Not Out-Gungan-ed (Episode I – The Phantom Menace)

Petranaki Panic (Episode II – Attack Of The Clones) Note: There are two creatures during this mission, both need to be ridden. One appears after the cutscene.

Cantonica – Canto Bight (Stables)

Tatooine – Mos Eisley (Landing Pad)

Tatooine – Mos Eisley (Chalmun’s Cantina) Note: There are two that need to be ridden on here

Hoth – Echo Base (Landing Pad)

KEF BIR – Crash Site. During the ‘Untitled Orbak Game‘ side mission. Note: There are two creatures here

Jakku – Niima Outpost (Rey’s AT-AT). Note: You will be required to complete the ‘Luggabeast of Burden‘ side mission before it will spawn.


LEGO Star Wars : The Skywalker Saga – Guides Playlist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *