Serious Sam 4 – Mission List / Secrets Guide

Game Guides

Serious Sam 4 consists of 15 mission levels in total, each of them vary in length and most of them if not all carry some degree of secrets and collectibles within them too.

Below is a complete list of available mission levels that are featured within Serious Sam 4

Death from Above
Death from Below
Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse
Gates of Hell
-The Die is Cast
-Morituri Te Salutant
-When in Rome
-Machina Ex Deus
-A Breakfast in France
-One for the Road
-Vive La Resistance
-In Carcassonne
-Anathema Unto God
-The Package
-From Earth With love


1 thought on “Serious Sam 4 – Mission List / Secrets Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *